Blount Fine Foods

Sales Representatives

Our products are available through our wide distributor network. For more information on Blount's foodservice products, please contact:

Bob Sewall, Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
774.888.1324 
bsewall@blountfinefoods.com

View Foodservice Sales Rep Territory Map

Food Service

Steve Blount, Jr. I National Accounts- East - Region
401.323.7000  
stevejr@blountfinefoods.com

Matt Yusen, Regional Sales - Southeast Region
401.330.0918
myusen@blountfinefoods.com

Kristin Woodward
Business Development Southwest
972.983.8096
kwoodward@blountfinefoods.com

Estelle Goulart
Business Development – Northeast
774.249.4798
Egoulart@blountfinefoods.com

Mike Palmer
National Accounts West / Mid-West Region
401.862.5531
Mpalmer@blountfinefoods.com

James Canale
Regional Sales- Metro New York/New Jersey
JamesC@blountfinefoods.com
401.742.9211

Ian Lofton
Business Development – West
Ilofton@blountfinefoods.com
805.796.7533

View Retail Sales Rep Territory Map

Retail

Kristin Woodward
Business Development Southwest
972.983.8096
kwoodward@blountfinefoods.com

Jeff Princevalle
Business Development – Retail West
425.681.4281
jprincevalle@blountfinefoods.com

John Canale
Business Development – Midwest / Southeast
401.477.3699
jcanale@blountfinefoods.com

Caitlin Sewall
Business Development – Retail – Northeast
401.885.0081
Csewall@blountfinefoods.com

Kara Doman
Business Development – So. California / Arizona
KDomann@blountfinefoods.com
951.852.8540